Client Albums are Private proof albums provided for you to view and purchase prints and/or digital files from your photography session at your leisure in the comfort of your own home.
Client Albums are available online for a period of seven days, commencing at a time most convenient for you. A re-activation fee does apply once the seven day viewing period expires.
Client Albums are not available for public viewing and may only be accessed by a unique username and password. The unique username and password required to access your album will be provided to you when the photographs from your session are ready for viewing.